HPAT® Course Dates and Venues

Town/City
              Venue
Date
Time
Availability

 

Dublin 

 

Talbot Hotel,
Stillorgan Rd,
Woodland,
Co. Dublin

 

Sat, 28th September. '19

 

10.00am-6.00pm

 

Course Full

Cork

Cork International Hotel,
Cork Airport Business Park,
Co. Cork

 

Sat, 28th September. '19

10.00am-6.00pm

Course Full

Galway

The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Road,
Co. Galway

 

Sun, 29th September. '19

10.00am-6.00pm

Course Full

Dublin

The Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran,
Dublin

 

Thurs, 31st October. '19 10.00am-6.00pm

Course Full

 

Dublin

Red Cow Moran Hotel,
22 Naas Rd,
Fox-And-Geese,
Dublin

 

Sat, 16th November. '19 10.00am-6.00pm Course Full
Cork

Rochestown Park Hotel,
Rochestown Rd, Douglas,
Co. Cork

 

Sun, 17th November. '19 10.00am-6.00pm Course Full
Dublin

The Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran,
Dublin

 

Sat. 7th December. '19 10.00am-6.00pm Course Full
Galway

The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Road,
Co. Galway

 

Sun, 8th December. '19

10.00am-6.00pm

Vacancies

 

Dublin

    
Red Cow Moran Hotel,
22 Naas Rd,
Fox-And-Geese,
Dublin

 

Sat, 4th January. '20

10.00am-6.00pm

Vacancies
Limerick

Absolute Hotel,
Sir Harry's Mall,
Co. Limerick

 

Sun, 5th January. '20

10.00am-6.00pm Vacancies
Cork

Cork International Hotel,
Cork Airport Buisness Park,
Co. Cork

 

Sat, 11th January. '20 10.00am-6.00pm Vacancies
Tralee The Meadowlands Hotel,
Oakpark,
Tralee,
Co. Kerry
Sun, 12th January. '20 10.00am-6.00pm Vacancies

 

Sligo

 

The Clayton Hotel,
Clarion Road,
Ballinode,
Sligo

 

Sat, 18th January. '20

 

10.00am-6.00pm

 

Vacancies

 

Supervised Mock Exam Dates 

Town/City
              Venue
Date
Time
Availability

 

Cork (Morning)

 

 

Rochestown Park Hotel,
Rochestown Rd,
Douglas,
Co. Cork

 

Sat, 25th January '20 

 

10.00am-1.00pm

 

Full

Cork 
(Afternoon)

Rochestown Park Hotel,
Rochestown Rd, 
Douglas,
​Co. Cork

 

Sat, 25th January '20 

2.00pm-5.00pm

Vacancies

Dublin 
(Morning)

The Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran,
Dublin

 

Sun, 26th January '20

10.00am-1.00pm

Full

Dublin
(Afternoon)

The Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran,
Dublin

 

Sun, 26th January '20 2.00pm-5.00pm Vacancies

Galway
(Morning)

The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Road,
Co. Galway

 

Sun, 26th January '20

10.00am-1.00pm

Full

Galway
(Afternoon) 
The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Road,
Co. Galway
Sun, 26th January '20 2.00pm-5.00pm Vacancies