HPAT® Course Dates and Venues

 

2019 HPAT® Course Dates and Venues

Town/City
              Venue
Date
Time
Availability
Dublin
Talbot Hotel,
Stillorgan Rd,
Woodland,
Dublin
Sun, 30th Sept. '1810.00am-6.00pm

Course Full

Cork
Cork Airport Hotel,
Cork Airport,
Co. Cork
Tues, 30th Oct. '1810.00am-6.00pm

Course Full

Galway
The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Rd, 
Co. Galway
Weds, 31st Oct '1810.00am-6.00pm

1 space remaining (Phone to book 028-22977)

Waterford
Dooleys Hotel,
The Quay,
Co. Waterford
Weds, 31st Oct '1810.00am-6.00pm

Vacancies

Dublin
The Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran,
Dublin
Thurs, 1st Nov. '1810.00am-6.00pm

Vacancies

Cork
Cork Airport Hotel,
Cork Airport,
Co. Cork
Sat, 24th Nov. '1810.00am-6.00pm

Vacancies

Galway 
The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Rd, 
Co. Galway
Sat, 1st Dec. '1810.00am-6.00pm

Vacancies

Dublin 
The Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran,
Dublin
Sun, 2nd Dec. '1810.00am-6.00pm1 space remaining (Phone to book 028-22977)
Dublin 
Talbot Hotel,
Stillorgan Rd,
Woodland,
Dublin
Sat, 5th Jan. '1910.00am-6.00pmVacancies
Limerick 

The Absolute Hotel,
Sir Harry's Mall, 
Co. Limerick

Sun, 6th Jan. '1910.00am-6.00pmVacancies   
Cork 

Cork International Hotel,
Cork Airport Business Park,
Co. Cork  

Sat, 12th Jan. '1910.00am-6.00pmVacancies
Tralee

Meadowlands Hotel,
Oakpark, Tralee,
Co. Kerry

Sun, 13th Jan. '1910.00am-6.00pmVacancies
SligoClayton Hotel,
Clarion Road, Ballinode,
Co. Sligo
Sat, 19th Jan. '1910.00am-6.00pmVacancies
Galway 
The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Rd, 
Co. Galway
Sun, 20th Jan. '1910.00am-6.00pmVacancies
Dublin
The Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran,
Dublin
Sun 20th Jan. '1910.00am-6.00pmVacancies

 


2019 Supervised Mock Examinations

Town/City
              Venue
Date
Time
Availability
Cork
Cork Airport Hotel,
Cork Airport,
Co. Cork
Saturday 26th Jan. '1910.00am-1.00pm

Full

Cork
Cork Airport Hotel,
Cork Airport,
Co. Cork
Saturday 26th Jan. '192.00pm - 5.00pm

Vacancies

Dublin
Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran
Co. Dublin
Sunday 27th Jan. '1910.00am-1.00pm

Full

Dublin
Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran
Co. Dublin
Sunday 27th Jan. '192.00pm - 5.00pm

Vacancies

Galway
The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Rd, 
Co. Galway
Sunday 27th Jan. '1910.00am-1.00pm

Vacancies