2019 HPAT® Course Dates and Venues

Town/City
              Venue
Date
Time
Availability
Dublin
Talbot Hotel,
Stillorgan Rd,
Woodland,
Dublin
 
Sun, 30th Sept. '18 10.00am-6.00pm

Full

Cork
Cork Airport Hotel,
Cork Airport,
Co. Cork
 
Tues, 30th Oct. '18 10.00am-6.00pm

Full

Galway

 

The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Rd, 
Co. Galway
Weds, 31st Oct '18 10.00am-6.00pm

Full

Waterford

Dooleys Hotel,
The Quay,
Co. Waterford

Weds, 31st Oct '18 10.00am-6.00pm

Full

Dublin
Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran
Co. Dublin
 
Thurs, 1st Nov. '18 10.00am-6.00pm

Full

Cork

Cork Airport Hotel,
Cork Airport,
Co. Cork

Sat, 24th Nov. '18 10.00am-6.00pm

Full

Dublin
Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran
Co. Dublin
 
Sun, 25th Nov. '18 10.00am-6.00pm

Full

Galway
The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Rd, 
Co. Galway
 
Sat, 1st Dec. '18 10.00am-6.00pm

Full

Dublin

Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran
Co. Dublin

Sun, 2nd Dec. '18 10.00am-6.00pm

Full

Dublin

Talbot Hotel,
Stillorgan Rd,
Woodland,
Dublin

Sat, 5th Jan. '19 10.00am-6.00pm

Only 2 spaces remaining. Phone to book:
028-22977

Limerick

The Absolute Hotel,
Sir Harry's Mall, 
Co. Limerick

Sun, 6th Jan. '19 10.00am-6.00pm Vacancies
Cork

Cork International Hotel,
Cork Airport Business Park,
Co. Cork  

Sat, 12th Jan. '19 10.00am-6.00pm Vacancies
Tralee

Meadowlands Hotel,
Oakpark, Tralee,
Co. Kerry

Sun, 13th Jan. '19 10.00am-6.00pm Vacancies
Sligo

Clayton Hotel,
Clarion Road, Ballinode,
Co. Sligo

Sat, 19th Jan. '19 10.00am-6.00pm Vacancies
Dublin The Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran,
Dublin
Sun 20th Jan. '19 10.00am-6.00pm Vacancies


2019 Supervised Mock Examinations

Town/City
              Venue
Date
Time
Availability
Cork
Cork Airport Hotel,
Cork Airport,
Co. Cork
 
Saturday 26th Jan. '19 10.00am-1.00pm

Full

Cork
Cork Airport Hotel,
Cork Airport,
Co. Cork
 
Saturday 26th Jan. '19 2.00pm - 5.00pm

Vacancies

Dublin
Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran
Co. Dublin
 
Sunday 27th Jan. '19 10.00am-1.00pm

Vacancies

Dublin
Carlton Dublin Airport Hotel,
Old Airport Rd, Cloghran
Co. Dublin
 
Sunday 27th Jan. '19 2.00pm - 5.00pm

Vacancies

Galway
The Connacht Hotel,
Old Dublin Rd, 
Co. Galway
Sunday 27th Jan. '19 10.00am-1.00pm

Vacancies